MESSIANIC UNIONS: Durango Messianic Union


The Durango Messianic Union will cover Durango, Colorado — the county seat for La Plata County, which includes Durango, Bayfield, Ignacio, and several surrounding communities. The union will also cover communities in nearby counties in the Four Corners region as well, such as Archeluta County in Colorado and San Juan County in New Mexico.

Planned Durango Messianic Union coverage area.


Dai Mission Ministries hopes to establish an office and to host conferences in Durango. While we finalize these arrangements, please visit these other local ministries:

Comments are closed.